The Pritzker Prize for Architecture 2023

The Pritzker Prize for Architecture 2023

This year, the Pritzker Prize for Architecture goes to David Chipperfield. We congratulate the architect for this special award.

In 2021, the Neue Nationalgalerie in Berlin opened after renovation by the office of David Chipperfield Architects. The book Neue Nationalgalerie focuses on the architecture of the museum in numerous specialist articles and large-format photographs.

You can find all information about the book here.

Would you like to receive monthly information about new publications and events?


Deutscher Kunstverlag

Genthiner Straße 13

10785 Berlin

+49 (0)30 / 27 90 76 - 0

Neumarkter Straße 28

81673 München